Urban Councils Top List of Pension Defaulters

By Staff Reporter At least 14 councils have been named on the Insurance and Pensions Commission’s (IPEC) list of 50 companies that have failed to pay employee pensions. Gweru, Harare, Chitungwiza, Bulawayo, Karoil, Kadoma, Victoria Falls, Masvingo, Bindura, Red Cliff, Chinhoyi, and Plumtree are part of the 50. IPEC’s annual report was gazetted last December. […]