By Correspondent

The August 23 elections brought along new faces at the Marondera council chambers.

The Citizens Coalition for Change (CCC) got to the majority of councillors.

Below is the list of the councillors and their contacts.

Ward 1 Chengetai Murowa (CCC)-0776092786

Ward 2 More Mharadza(CCC)- 0712245730

Ward 3 Bornface Tagwireyi (CCC)-0773153491 (Deputy Mayor)

Ward 4 Charles Ngwena (CCC)- 0773392495

Ward 5 Moses Ndoro (Zanu PF)-0712149521

Ward 6 Cephas Mazambani (CCC)-0773383392

Ward 7 Hilton Chipashu (Zanu PF)-0774329909

Ward 8 Abel Nyakarombo (CCC)-0778219205 (Mayor)

Ward 9 Gresham Mponda (CCC)-0773545240

Ward 10 Thompson Magaluwa (CCC)-0772465361

Ward 11 Sizemark Vilela (CCC)- 0775484346

Ward 12 Joel Mujaranji (Zanu PF) 0779646724

Women Quota Councillors

Busi Govere (Zanu PF)-0773425468

Daphine Nyatondo (CCC)-0775729175

Lorraine Mutizwa (CCC)-0782324089

Clara Hove (Zanu PF)-0774214045

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *